CS logo and address
6575 Marshall Boulevard • Lithonia, GA 30058
  • PERFECTION is our GOAL!

  • SATISFACTION is our

  • GUARANTEE!

Contact Us

Employee Job Title Phone Email
Rodney Cash Paint Production Manager/
QC Manager
678.953.1316 rodney.c@csrepair.com
Joe Coleman CEO/Owner 770.484.1448 ext.170 joe.c@csrepair.com
Scott Hewell Sales Rep/Estimator 678.794.4199 scott.h@csrepair.com
Brian Lockett Sales Manager 404.578.0102 brian.l@csrepair.com
Paul Martin Mobile Service Manager/
Account Manager
770.484.1448 ext.103 paul.m@csrepair.com
Kayla Mitcham Body Shop Administrator 770.484.1448 ext.133 kayla.m@csrepair.com
Steve Morrison Sales Rep/Estimator 678.449.5436 steve.m@csrepair.com
Bob Napper Business Development 770.484.1448 ext. 176
770.990.7463 cell
bob.n@csrepair.com
Darell Patterson Body Shop Manager 770.484.1448 ext. 111 darell.p@csrepair.com
Mark Patterson Service Advisor/Mechanic Shop 770.484.1448 ext. 115 mark.p@csrepair.com
Fran Rosser Office Manager 770.484.1448 ext. 114 fran.r@csrepair.com
Andy Schmidt Sales/Rep/Estimator 404.408.3923 andy.s@csrepair.com
Fred Trammel Trailer Shop Manager 770.484.1448 ext. 122 fred.t@csrepair.com
Steve Upchurch Sales Rep/Estimator 404.210.2822 steve.u@csrepair.com

6575 Marshall Boulevard, Lithonia, GA 30058

Telephone 770.484.1448 • Fax 678.514.0641 • 678.514.0642